Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this document, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this document.

Cheung Kong Infrastructure Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1038)

DATE OF BOARD MEETING

The board of directors (the "Board") of Cheung Kong Infrastructure Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that a meeting of the Board of the Company will be held in Hong Kong on Tuesday, 25th February, 2014, for the purpose of, among other matters, approving the release of the annual results of the Company and its subsidiaries for the financial year ending 31st December, 2013 and considering the payment of a final dividend.

In accordance with Rule A.3 of Appendix 10 to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, the Directors of the Company are not allowed to deal in the securities of the Company from 31st December, 2013 to 25th February, 2014 (both days inclusive).

By Order of the Board CHEUNG KONG INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LIMITED Eirene Yeung Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 27th December, 2013

As at the date hereof, the Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor (Chairman), Mr. KAM Hing Lam (Group Managing Director), Mr. IP Tak Chuen, Edmond Chairman), Mr. FOK Kin Ning, Canning (Deputy (Deputy *Chairman*), Mr. Andrew John HUNTER (Deputy Managing Director), Mr. CHAN Loi Shun (Chief Financial Officer), Mrs. CHOW WOO Mo Fong, Susan (also Alternate Director to Mr. FOK Kin Ning, Canning and Mr. Frank John SIXT) and Mr. Frank John SIXT; the Non-executive Directors are Mr. CHEONG Ying Chew, Henry (Independent Non-executive Director), Mrs. KWOK Eva Lee (Independent Non-executive Director), Mrs. SNG Sow-mei alias POON Sow Mei (Independent Non-executive Director), Mr. Colin Stevens RUSSEL (Independent Non-executive Director), Mr. LAN Hong Tsung, David (Independent Non-executive Director), Mr. Barrie COOK (Independent Non-executive Director), Mrs. LEE Pui Ling, Angelina, Mr. George Colin MAGNUS and Mr. TSO Kai Sum; and the Alternate Directors are Mr. MAN Ka Keung, Simon (Alternate Director to Mr. IP Tak Chuen, Edmond) and Ms. Eirene YEUNG (Alternate Director to Mr. KAM Hing Lam).