

CHEUNG KONG INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LIMITED (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1038)

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 10TH MAY, 2007 - POLL RESULTS

The poll results in respect of the resolutions proposed at the Annual General Meeting (the "AGM") of Cheung Kong Infrastructure Holdings Limited (the "Company") held on 10th May, 2007 are as follows:

		No. of Votes (Approx. %)	
Ordin	nary Resolutions	For	Against
1	To receive the audited Financial Statements and the Report of the Directors and the Independent Auditor's Report for the year ended 31st December, 2006.	2,099,280,412 (100.000000%)	(0.000000%)
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.		
2	To declare a final dividend.	2,110,918,199 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.		
3(1)	To elect Mr. Li Tzar Kuoi, Victor as Director.	2,110,282,199 (99.969729%)	639,000 (0.030271%)
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.		
3(2)	To elect Mr. Kam Hing Lam as Director.	2,110,291,199 (99.970155%)	630,000 (0.029845%)
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.		
3(3)	To elect Mr. Ip Tak Chuen, Edmond as Director.	2,110,291,199 (99.970155%)	630,000 (0.029845%)
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.		
3(4)	To elect Mr. Andrew John Hunter as Director.	2,110,291,199 (99.970155%)	630,000 (0.029845%)
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.		
3(5)	To elect Mrs. Chow Woo Mo Fong, Susan as Director.	2,110,289,199 (99.970060%)	632,000 (0.029940%)
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.		
3(6)	To elect Mr. Frank John Sixt as Director.	2,110,291,199 (99.970155%)	630,000 (0.029845%)
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.		
4	To appoint Messrs. Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as Auditors and authorise the Directors to fix their remuneration.	2,110,911,199 (99.999574%)	9,000 (0.000426%)
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.		
5(1)	Ordinary Resolution No. 5(1) of the Notice of Annual General Meeting (To give a general mandate to the Directors to issue additional shares of the Company).	1,928,392,812 (91.353660%)	182,516,387 (8.646340%)
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.		
5(2)	Ordinary Resolution No. 5(2) of the Notice of Annual General Meeting (To give a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares of the Company).	2,110,909,199 (100.000000%)	0.000000%
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.		

5(3)	Ordinary Resolution No. 5(3) of the Notice of Annual General Meeting (To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors pursuant to Ordinary Resolution No. 5(1) to issue additional shares of the Company).	1,928,403,712 (91.355345%)	182,478,487 (8.644655%)
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.		

		No. of Votes (Approx. %)	
Special Resolution		For	Against
6	Special Resolution of the Notice of Annual General Meeting (To approve the amendment to the Company's Bye-laws).	2,110,870,199 (99.999574%)	9,000 (0.000426%)
	The resolution was duly passed as a special resolution.		

As at the date of the AGM, the issued share capital of the Company was 2,254,209,945 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against all the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any shareholders to cast votes on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Branch Share Registrars of the Company, acted as scrutineers for the poll at the AGM.

For and on behalf of CHEUNG KONG INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LIMITED Eirene Yeung

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 10th May, 2007

As at the date hereof, the Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor (Chairman), Mr. KAM Hing Lam (Group Managing Director), Mr. IP Tak Chuen, Edmond (Deputy Chairman), Mr. FOK Kin Ning, Canning (Deputy Chairman), Mr. Andrew John HUNTER, Mrs. CHOW WOO Mo Fong, Susan (also alternate to Mr. FOK Kin Ning, Canning and Mr. Frank John SIXT), Mr. Frank John SIXT and Mr. TSO Kai Sum; and the Non-executive Directors are Mr. CHEONG Ying Chew, Henry (Independent Non-executive Director), Mrs. KWOK Eva Lee (Independent Non-executive Director), Mrs. SNG Sow-mei alias POON Sow Mei (Independent Non-executive Director), Mr. Colin Stevens RUSSEL (Independent Non-executive Director), Mr. LAN Hong Tsung, David (Independent Non-executive Director), Mrs. LEE Pui Ling, Angelina, Mr. Barrie COOK and Mr. George Colin MAGNUS.

Please also refer to the published version of this announcement in The Standard.