Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this document, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this document.

## Cheung Kong Infrastructure Holdings Limited 長江基建集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1038)

## ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 10TH MAY, 2017 – POLL RESULTS

The poll results in respect of the resolutions proposed at the Annual General Meeting (the "AGM") of Cheung Kong Infrastructure Holdings Limited (the "Company") held on 10th May, 2017 are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		No. of Votes (Approx. %)			
		For	Against		
1	To receive the audited Financial Statements, the Report of the Directors and the Independent Auditor's Report for the year ended 31st December, 2016.	2,232,314,424 (99.966876%)	739,682 (0.033124%)		
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				
2	To declare a final dividend.	2,235,139,104 (99.999508%)	11,002 (0.000492%)		
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				
3(1)	To elect Mr. Chan Loi Shun as Director.	2,137,078,108 (95.612842%)	98,058,998 (4.387158%)		
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				
3(2)	To elect Ms. Chen Tsien Hua as Director.	2,141,666,039 (95.818106%)	93,471,067 (4.181894%)		
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				
3(3)	To elect Mrs. Sng Sow-mei alias Poon Sow Mei as Director.	2,107,478,678 (94.288588%)	127,657,848 (5.711412%)		
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				
3(4)	To elect Mr. Colin Stevens Russel as Director.	2,106,639,229 (94.251074%)	128,496,297 (5.748926%)		
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				

3(5)	To elect Mr. Lan Hong Tsung, David as Director.	2,107,461,257 (94.287616%)	127,679,849 (5.712384%)		
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				
3(6)	To elect Mr. George Colin Magnus as Director.	2,213,940,107 (99.051691%)	21,195,999 (0.948309%)		
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				
3(7)	To elect Mr. Paul Joseph Tighe as Director.	2,234,976,016 (99.996297%)	82,758 (0.003703%)		
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				
4	To appoint Messrs. Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as Auditor and authorise the Directors to fix their remuneration.	2,103,772,956 (94.132261%)	131,138,798 (5.867739%)		
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				
5(1)	Ordinary Resolution No. 5(1) of the Notice of Annual General Meeting (To give a general mandate to the Directors to issue additional shares of the Company).	1,950,474,280 (87.264229%)	284,661,826 (12.735771%)		
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				
5(2)	Ordinary Resolution No. 5(2) of the Notice of Annual General Meeting (To give a general mandate to the Directors to buy back shares of the Company).	2,235,032,603 (99.996756%)	72,503 (0.003244%)		
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				
5(3)	Ordinary Resolution No. 5(3) of the Notice of Annual General Meeting (To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors pursuant to Ordinary Resolution No. 5(1) to issue additional shares of the Company).	1,963,419,739 (87.874830%)	270,917,145 (12.125170%)		
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				

Special Resolution		No. of Votes (Approx. %)		
		For	Against	
6	Special Resolution of the Notice of Annual General Meeting (To approve the Change of Company Name).	2,235,100,024 (99.998143%)	41,502 (0.001857%)	
	The resolution was duly passed as a special resolution.			

As at the date of the AGM, the issued share capital of the Company was 2,650,676,042 ordinary shares of HK\$1.00 each (the "Shares"), being the total number of Shares entitling the holders thereof (the "Shareholders") to attend and vote for or against all the resolutions proposed at the AGM. As stated in the announcement of the Company dated 23rd February, 2016, for so long as OVPH Limited ("OVPH") holds the 131,065,097 Shares which the Company issued to OVPH on 2nd March, 2016, OVPH will not exercise the voting rights attached thereto. As such, at the AGM, OVPH did not exercise the voting rights attached to 131,065,097 Shares it held as at the date of the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour pursuant to Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"). There were no Shareholders that are required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Branch Share Registrar of the Company, acted as scrutineer for the poll at the AGM.

In relation to the resolution approving the Change of Company Name, the Company will make a further announcement to update Shareholders after the Registrar of Companies in Bermuda has approved the Change of Company Name and the Registrar of Companies in Hong Kong has issued a certificate of registration of alteration of name of registered non-Hong Kong company.

## For and on behalf of CHEUNG KONG INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LIMITED Eirene Yeung

Company Secretary

10th May, 2017

As at the date hereof, the Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor (Chairman), Mr. KAM Hing Lam (Group Managing Director), Mr. IP Tak Chuen, Edmond (Deputy Chairman), Mr. FOK Kin Ning, Canning (Deputy Chairman), Mr. Andrew John HUNTER (Deputy Managing Director), Mr. CHAN Loi Shun (Chief Financial Officer), Ms. CHEN Tsien Hua and Mr. Frank John SIXT; the Non-executive Directors are Mr. CHEONG Ying Chew, Henry (Independent Non-executive Director), Mrs. KWOK Eva Lee (Independent Non-executive Director), Mrs. SNG Sow-mei alias POON Sow Mei (Independent Non-executive Director), Mr. Colin Stevens RUSSEL (Independent Non-executive Director), Mr. LAN Hong Tsung, David (Independent Non-executive Director), Mr. Barrie COOK (Independent Non-executive Director), Mr. Paul Joseph TIGHE (Independent Non-executive Director), Mrs. LEE Pui Ling, Angelina, and Mr. George Colin MAGNUS; and the Alternate Directors are Mrs. CHOW WOO Mo Fong, Susan (Alternate Director to Mr. FOK Kin Ning, Canning), Mr. MAN Ka Keung, Simon (Alternate Director to Mr. IP Tak Chuen, Edmond) and Ms. Eirene YEUNG (Alternate Director to Mr. KAM Hing Lam).