Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this document, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this document.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1038)

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 21ST MAY, 2025 – POLL RESULTS

The poll results in respect of the resolutions proposed at the Annual General Meeting (the "AGM") of CK Infrastructure Holdings Limited (the "Company") held on 21st May, 2025 are as follows:

Ord	inary Resolutions	No. of Votes (A	pprox. %)	
		For	Against	
1	To receive the audited Financial Statements, the Report of the Directors and the Independent Auditor's Report for the year ended 31st December, 2024.	2,134,292,729 (99.9577%)	902,440 (0.0423%)	
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.	i		
2	To declare a final dividend.	2,135,196,669 (100%)	0 (0%)	
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.			
3(1)	To elect Mr. Kam Hing Lam as Director.	2,123,192,389 (99.4379%)	12,002,780 (0.5621%)	
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.			
3(2)	To elect Mr. Frank John Sixt as Director.	2,109,802,623 (98.8108%)	25,392,546 (1.1892%)	
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.			
3(3)	To elect Mr. Chan Loi Shun as Director.	2,117,045,989 (99.1500%)	18,149,180 (0.8500%)	
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.			
3(4)	To elect Mrs. Kwok Eva Lee as Director.	2,064,312,463 (96.6803%)	70,882,706 (3.3197%)	
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.			
3(5)	To elect Mrs. Lee Pui Ling, Angelina as Director.	2,113,056,977 (98.9632%)	22,138,192 (1.0368%)	
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.			

4	To appoint Messrs. Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as Auditor and authorise the Directors to fix their remuneration.	2,131,347,873 (99.8198%)	3,847,296 (0.1802%)	
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.			
5(1)	Ordinary Resolution No. 5(1) of the Notice of Annual General Meeting (To give a general mandate to the Directors to issue additional shares of the Company). #	2,132,456,590 (99.8717%)	2,740,079 (0.1283%)	
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.			
5(2)	Ordinary Resolution No. 5(2) of the Notice of Annual General Meeting (To give a general mandate to the Directors to buy back shares of the Company). #	2,134,917,169 (99.9869%)	279,500 (0.0131%)	
	The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.			

[#] The full text of Resolution No. 5 is set out in the Notice of AGM.

As at the date of the AGM, the Company did not hold any treasury shares, and a total of 2,519,610,945 ordinary shares of HK\$1.00 each in the Company were in issue (the "Shares"), being the total number of Shares entitling the holders thereof (the "Shareholders") to attend and vote on the resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour pursuant to Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "HK Listing Rules"). There were no Shares of holders that are required under the HK Listing Rules to abstain from voting. All directors of the Company attended the AGM.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Branch Share Registrar of the Company, acted as scrutineer for the poll at the AGM.

A copy of the resolutions passed at the AGM (other than resolutions concerning ordinary business) has been submitted to the UK Financial Conduct Authority for publication, and will shortly be available to view on the National Storage Mechanism at https://data.fca.org.uk/#/nsm/nationalstoragemechanism.

By Order of the Board CK INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LIMITED Eirene Yeung

Company Secretary

21st May, 2025

As at the date hereof, the Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor (Chairman), Mr. KAM Hing Lam (Group Managing Director), Mr. IP Tak Chuen, Edmond (Deputy Chairman), Mr. FOK Kin Ning, Canning (Deputy Chairman), Mr. Frank John SIXT, Mr. Andrew John HUNTER (Deputy Managing Director), Mr. CHAN Loi Shun (Chief Financial Officer) and Ms. CHEN Tsien Hua; the Non-executive Directors are Mr. CHEONG Ying Chew, Henry (Independent Non-executive Director), Mrs. KWOK Eva Lee (Independent Non-executive Director), Mrs. SNG Sow-mei alias POON Sow Mei (Independent Non-executive Director), Mr. LAN Hong Tsung, David (Independent Non-executive Director), Mr. Paul Joseph TIGHE (Independent Non-executive Director), Mrs. LEE Pui Ling, Angelina and Mr. George Colin MAGNUS; and the Alternate Directors are Mr. MAN Ka Keung, Simon (Alternate Director to Mr. IP Tak Chuen, Edmond) and Ms. Eirene YEUNG (Alternate Director to Mr. KAM Hing Lam).